Products and Brands

Numerous customers from the transport and logistics industry have valued the extensive product selection at Skach for many years.

A broad range of products and good service

We offer original brake and wear parts from well-known manufacturers, from installation kits to screw fittings, with the possibility of pickup or shipping for customers in Austria and EU countries. If you need a product that is not available in the extensive product range, our staff will be happy to organize it for you.

The well-stocked, large warehouse at the location enables short delivery times, and extensive services complete the offer.

The new collision warning system ProFleet Assist +

The latest addition to the range is the modern ProFleet Assist + collision warning system from Knorr-Bremse with integrated turning assistant, which was specifically developed for commercial vehicles. It is based on Mobileye's sophisticated computer vision algorithms that continuously analyzes the driving environment to indicate potentially dangerous situations with other vehicles, pedestrians, cyclists and motorcyclists. A front-facing camera keeps a constant eye on what's going on in front of the vehicle. If it identifies a potentially dangerous situation, it warns the driver with acoustic and / or visual signals.

Eco-friendly EconX ® product range

As a new addition to our portfolio we also offer the EconX product range from the manufacturer Knorr-Bremse. This consists of originally refurbished products for the cost-effective repair of older vehicles, which contribute to the longer lifespan of commercial vehicles and should thus protect the environment.

EconX

  • enables repairs to vehicles of older age that are in line with current market values
  • excellent performance and durability
  • proven Knorr-Bremse quality

NEW in programm

We have expanded our range with a variety of Knorr-Bremse products. You can now get filters, starters, generators (alternators), fan clutches, as well as tools and toolboxes in the usual Knorr-Bremse quality.

Wabco compressors have also been added to our list of products.

Contact

Skach Gesellschaft m.b.H.

Beethovengasse 43-45
A-2340 Mödling

Phone. +43 (0) 2236 409 – 2418, 2464 or 2468
Fax +43 (0) 2236 409 - 2469

Further information

Share

Produkte und Marken

Zahlreiche Kunden aus der Transport- und Logistikbranche schätzen seit vielen Jahren die umfangreiche Produktauswahl bei Skach.

Vielfältige Produktpalette und guter Service

Für Österreich und die EU werden Original-, Bremsen- und Verschleißteile namhafter Hersteller von Einbausätzen bis zu Verschraubungen für die Selbstabholung oder im Versand angeboten. Falls Sie ein Produkt benötigen, welches nicht in der umfangreichen Produktpalette vorhanden ist, organisieren die Skach-Mitarbeiter dieses gerne.

Das gut sortierte, große Lager am Standort ermöglicht kurze Lieferzeiten, umfangreiche Serviceleistungen runden das Angebot ab.

Neu! Kollisionswarnsystem ProFleet Assist+

Die neueste Ergänzung des Sortiments ist das moderne Kollisionswarnsystem ProFleet Assist+ von Knorr-Bremse mit integriertem Abbiegeassistenten, welches speziell für Nutzfahrzeuge entwickelt wurde. Es basiert auf Mobileye's hochentwickelten Computer Vision-Algorithmen, die die Fahrumgebung kontinuierlich analysieren, um auf potentiell gefährliche Situationen mit anderen Fahrzeugen, Fußgängern, Fahrradfahrern und Motorradfahrern hinzuweisen. Eine frontal ausgerichtete Kamera behält das Geschehen vor dem Fahrzeug permanent im Blick. Identifiziert sie eine potenzielle Gefahrensituation, warnt sie den Fahrer durch akustische und/oder optische Signale.

Umweltfreundliche EconX ® Produktreihe

Neu im Portfolio bieten wir außerdem die EconX Produktreihe des Herstellers Knorr-Bremse an. Diese besteht aus original aufgearbeiteten Produkten für die kosteneffiziente Reparatur älterer Fahrzeuge, die zur längeren Lebensdauer von Nutzfahrzeugen beitragen und so die Umwelt schonen sollen.

EconX Ausführungen

  • ermöglichen eine zeitwertgerechte Reparatur an Fahrzeugen höheren Alters
  • exzellente Leistung und Langlebigkeit
  • bewährte Knorr-Bremse Qualität

NEU im Programm

Wir haben unser Sortiment um eine Vielzahl von Knorr-Bremse Produkten erweitert. Sie können bei uns nun Filter, Starter, Generatoren (Lichtmaschinen), Lüfterkupplungen, sowie Werkzeuge und Werkzeugkoffer in gewohnter Knorr-Bremse Qualität erhalten.

Außerdem wurden auch Wabco Kompressoren ins Warenangebot aufgenommen.

Kontakt

Skach Gesellschaft m.b.H.

Beethovengasse 43-45
A-2340 Mödling

Tel. +43 (0) 2236 409 – 2418, 2464 oder 2468
Fax +43 (0) 2236 409 - 2469

 
Share